Thesis! Thesis! Thesis!………..is still not the end!

Minutes from now since I and my thesis partner went to the Department to desperately consult on our “PROPOSED TOPICS” and “PROPOSED PROBLEM STATEMENT”…….well, I won’t elaborate anything on it but I must admit, we’re back to square one!

We’re so desperate to let this study be approved for we only had a week to accomplish the first chapter, and as it must happened, I took my ‘lunch’ by 3:30 in the afternoon all for the sake of waiting for the correction/revision/comments/suggestion of our study. Lucky to those whose study were just only “re-directed,” I don’t wanna sound so pathetic about this word since we’re not the only pair in the worldwide academe who have received this sour comment of “THIS IS A NO-VALUE STUDY.”

I supposed that we’re lucky enough to see the changes and corrections from our Thesis professor after all these revisions and hard-hitting comments…

Lucky! Lucky! Lucky!

Well, thesis, still not the end!

Leave a Reply

