Unang Araw Ng Pebrero

I forgot to write….not that I am into trouble….nor lazy to write a draft…..it’s just that I “really” don’t have the time…

It’s been a year….yup, it was on February 1st that we headed down to UP for an “interview”….yeah, an interview! And what the heck! It was a partial fulfillment for our major subject in Developmental Communication since few weeks from that, we’ll be graduating though.

I still vividly remember how pathetic we are at that day, travelling from Diliman to Dasma without any penny except for a mere transportation fee – as in literal na naghi-hiwalay kami ng mga groupmates ko na walang nag-aagahan sa simpleng dahilan na yung iba nag-check in sa UP Hotel at kaming mga na-late ay natulog sa isang apartelle sa QC….kamusta naman ‘yon ‘diba?

ANyway, February 1st the following year and still I am travelling….since then, I think what I’d have to do is ‘to travel’….and head back to what have happened through my own memories…

Feb 2010

Leave a Reply

